MoneyQuest Award Winners

Out our National meeting held in Melbourne recent  we awarded some of franchise with their milestone awards, congratulations to all the award winners!
$25 Million in Settlements

  • Chris Montague – MQ Lonsdale Street, Melbourne
  • Nick Reid – MQ Mont Albert
  • Rebecca Ravenscroft – MQ Werribee
  • Michelle Harvey – MQ Ringwood
  • Steven Widiarto – MQ Chadstone

$50 Million in Settlements

  • Taimur Hussain – MQ Craigieburn

$75 Million in Settlements

  • Paul Brooks – MQ Bendigo
  • Joe Pitari – MQ Eatons Hill
  • Scott Seng – MQ Balwyn

$100 Million in Settlements

  • John Gregory – MQ Essendon

$300 Million in Settlements

Shane Lalor – MQ Lalor



This article is written to provide a summary and general overview of the subject matter covered for your information only. Every effort has been made to ensure the information in the article is current, accurate and reliable. This article has been prepared without taking into account your objectives, personal circumstances, financial situation or needs. You should consider whether it is appropriate for your circumstances. You should seek your own independent legal, financial and taxation advice before acting or relying on any of the content contained in the articles and review any relevant Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), Terms and Conditions (T&C) or Financial Services Guide (FSG).

Please consult your financial advisor, solicitor or accountant before acting on information contained in this publication.